Department Directory


Switch to Employee Directory.


The table below is interactive- that means each of the columns can be sorted by clicking on the headers! Want to search for a specific department? Type the name in the Directory Search box to the right.


Department Directory

Department

Location

E-mail

Office

Fax

Academic AffairsBurnett Hall acad@stu.armstrong.edu(912) 344-2589 (912) 344-3492
Academic Orientation & AdvisementSolms Hall advise.me@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2570 (912) 344-3418
Admissions & RecruitmentVictor Hall adm-info@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2503 (800) 633-2349 (912) 344-3417
ArboretumArmstrong Center Philip.Schretter@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2845
Armstrong CenterArmstrong Center ArmstrongCenter@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2555 (912) 344-3468
BiologyScience Center Biology@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2566 (912) 344-3499
BookstoreStudent Union armstrong@bkstr.com(912) 344-2603 (800) 491-0862 (912) 925-2254
Business & Finance Office - Accounts PayableAshmore Hall businessfinance@armstrong.edu(912) 344-3227
Business & Finance Office - Business & Auxiliary ServicesSolms Hall businessfinance@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2785 (912) 344-3466
Business & Finance Office - PayrollSolms Hall businessfinance@armstrong.edu(912) 344-3226 (912) 344-3429
Business & Finance Office - BursarVictor Hall Student.accounts@armstrong.edu(912) 344-3243 (912) 344-3473
BursarVictor Hall Student.accounts@armstrong.edu(912) 344-3243 (912) 344-3473
Business ServicesAshmore Hall business.finance@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2506 (912) 344-3429
Career ServicesMemorial College Center careers@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2563 (912) 344-3430
Central ReceivingArmstrong Center ellis.sandt@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2821 (912) 344-3431
Computer & Information Services - Helpdesk
      Main Number
Armstrong Center cis.helpdesk@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2518 (912) 344-3434
College of Coastal Georgia (912) 264-7235 (912) 262-3072
CounselingCompass Point Annex counseling@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2529 (912) 344-3437
Credit UnionBurnett Hall (912) 234-8978
Dean of Faculty/Vice President of Academic AffairsBurnett Hall diazjess@mail.armstrong.edu(912) 344-2589 (912) 344-3492
Dining Services armstrong.dining@armstrong.edu(912) 344-3515 Student Union
Disability ServicesMemorial College Center Kelly.Woodruff@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2744 (912) 344-3475
Elderhostel / Road ScholarMemorial College Center elder@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2952 (912) 344-3475
Enrollment ServicesVictor Hall admin-info@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2503 (912) 344-3495
Facility ServicesArmstrong Center facility.services@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2545 (912) 344-3464
Faculty DevelopmentSolms Hall (912) 344-2613 (912) 344-3460
Financial AidVictor Hall finaid@armstrong.edu(912) 344-3266 (912) 344-3448
First Year Experience First.Year@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2513 Solms Hall 206 A
Graduate Enrollment ServicesVictor Hall graduate@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2798 (912) 344-3488
Grants & Sponsored ResearchBurnett Hall Susan.Arshack@armstrong.edu912.344.2596
HOLAMemorial College Center Melody.Rodriguez@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2652 (912) 344-3475
Honors ProgramSolms Hall honors@armstrong.edu
Human ResourcesANNEX III human.resources@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2587 (912) 344-3455
Information Technology ServicesArmstrong Center helpdesk@armstrong.edu912.344.2518
Internal AuditBurnett Hall Susan.Hacker@armstrong.edu(912) 344-3337 (912) 344-3455
Institutional ResearchUniversity Hall Institutional.Research@armstrong.edu(912) 344-3073 (912) 344-3492
International EducationGamble Hall International.Education@armstrong.edu(912) 344-3128 (912) 344-3456
Lane LibraryLane Library refdesk@armstrong.edu(912) 344-3027 (912) 344-3457
Lane Library - Interlibrary LoanLane Library refdesk@armstrong.edu(912) 344-3125
Lane Library - Media Services/Equipment DistributionLane Library refdesk@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2967
Lane Library - Reference DeskLane Library refdesk@armstrong.edu(912) 344-3026
Learning Commons (912) 344-3011
Legal AffairsBurnett Hall (912) 344-3047
Liberty CenterLiberty Center libertyc@mail.armstrong.edu(912) 877-1906 (912) 877-1916
Liberty Center - Office ManagerLiberty Center libertyc@mail.armstrong.edu(912) 877-1906
Liberty Center - VA/AdmissionsLiberty Center libertyc@mail.armstrong.edu(912) 877-1908
MailroomAnnex 2 mailroom@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2820 (912) 344-3040
Marketing & CommunicationsVictor Hall marketing@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2766 (912) 344-3479
Multicultural AffairsMemorial College Center michael.snowden@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2582 (912) 344-3475
Office of Academic AffairsBurnett Hall acad@stu.armstrong.edu(912) 344-2589 (912) 344-3492
Office of Business & FinanceBurnett Hall Business.Finance@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2516 (912) 344-3421
Office of International EducationGamble Hall International.Education@armstrong.edu(912) 344-3128 (912) 344-3456
Office of Online & Blended LearningSolms Hall onlineblended.learning@armstrong.edu(912) 344-3607 (912) 344-3409
Office of the PresidentBurnett Hall presidentsoffice@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2535 (912) 344-3465
Pirate Print ShopAnnex 2 pirate.printshop@armstrong.edu(912) 344-3036 (912) 344-3040
Public Service CenterHawes Hall PSC@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2538
PurchasingAshmore Hall business.finance@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2785
RegistrarVictor Hall (912) 344-2576 (912) 344-3470
Reservation & Conference Services armstrong.conferencing@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2894 Armstrong Center
Sponsored ProgramsBurnett Hall grants@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2666 (912) 344-3449
Staff Advisory Council sac@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2587
Testing ServicesMemorial College Center testaasu@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2582 (912) 344-3475
University PoliceUniversity Police police@armstrong.edu(912) 344-3333 (912) 344-3478
Veterans AffairsVictor Hall laura.pallini-bolton@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2948 (912) 344-3410
Vice President/Business & FinanceBurnett Hall business.finance@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2516 (912) 344-3421
Vice President/Dean of FacultyBurnett Hall acad@stu.armstrong.edu(912) 344-2589 (912) 344-3492
Video Conferencing ServicesArmstrong Center Jason.Richardson@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2800
Writing CenterGamble Hall writectr@armstrong.edu(912) 344-3072
AdvancementBurnett Hall advancement@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2541 (912) 344-3446
Alumni Affairs & Annual FundBurnett Hall alumni@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2541 (912) 344-3446
AthleticsSports Center Athletics@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2813 (912) 344-3422
CafeteriaStudent Union (912) 344-2808
Campus Union (CUB)Student Union student.activities@armstrong.edu(912) 344-3534
Fitness CenterStudent Recreation Center (912) 344-3136
Housing & Residence LifeCompass Point Annex housing@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2940 (912) 344-3452
InkwellMemorial College Center inkwell@armstrong.edu(912) 344-3252 (912) 344-3475
Learning SupportVictor Hall Lottie.Scott@armstrong.edu(912) 344-3284 (912) 344-3416
Orientation, Civic Engagement & Student UnionMemorial College Center stacy.callis@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2524 (912) 344-3475
Student ActivitiesMemorial College Center Student.Activities@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2504
Student Affairs students@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2514
 Student Union
Student Government AssociationStudent Union sga@armstrong.edu(912) 344-3534 (912) 344-3475
Student Health ServicesCompass Point Annex (912) 961-5726
Student IDStudent Union piratecard@armstrong.edu(912) 344-3292
Student Recreation CenterStudent Recreation Center aasurec@armstrong.edu(912) 344-3136 (912) 344-3477
Adolescent and Adult EducationUniversity Hall (912) 344-2562 (912) 344-3496
Childhood & Exceptional Student EducationUniversity Hall 269 (912) 344-2564
College of EducationUniversity Hall colleduc@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2797 (912) 344-3436
Early Childhood Education (912) 344-2564University Hall 269
Educational Technology Training CenterUniversity Hall (912) 344-2911 (912) 344-3444
Middle and Secondary EducationUniversity Hall mgse@mail.armstrong.edu(912) 344-2562 (912) 344-3443
Reading Education (912) 344-2564University Hall 269
Special Education/Health_professions/index/chp_welcome (912) 344-2564University Hall 269 College of Health Professions
Communication Sciences and DisordersArmstrong Center Maya.Clark@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2969 (912) 344-3439
Dental Hygiene ClinicSavannah Technical College devoecyn@mail.armstrong.edu(912) 344-2544 (912) 344-3441
Dental Hygiene DepartmentSavannah Technical College cynthia.devoe@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2585 (912) 344-3442
Health and Physical EducationSports Center harrelui@mail.armstrong.edu(912) 344-2562 (912) 344-3450
Health ScienceUniversity Hall healthsc@mail.armstrong.edu(912) 344-2548 (912) 344-3490
Medical Laboratory TechnologyArmstrong Center medtech@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2549 (912) 344-3472
NursingAshmore Hall nursing@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2575 (912) 344-3481
Nursing - Graduate OfficeAshmore Hall nursing@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2553 (912) 344-3481
Radiologic SciencesArmstrong Center radsci@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2802 (912) 344-3469
Rehabilitation SciencesArmstrong Center ptdept@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2580 (912) 344-3439
Respiratory TherapyArmstrong Center RespTherapy@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2549 (912) 344-3472
Scottish Rite Communicative Disorders CenterArmstrong Center Suite 20 spclinic@mail.armstrong.edu(912) 344-2969
Art, Music & Theatre - Box OfficeFine Arts amtboxoffice@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2801 (912) 344-3419
Art, Music & Theatre - MasquersFine Arts amtboxoffice@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2801 (912) 344-3419
Art, Music & Theatre - MusicFine Arts finearts@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2556 (912) 344-3419
Art, Music & Theatre - TheatreFine Arts finearts@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2556 (912) 344-3419
Art, Music & Theatre - Visual ArtFine Arts finearts@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2556 (912) 344-3419
Art, Music, & TheatreFine Arts finearts@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2556 (912) 344-3419
College of Liberal ArtsSolms Hall Nikki.Parfitt@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2523 (912) 344-3460
Criminal Justice, Social & Political SciencesUniversity Hall cjsps@mail.armstrong.edu(912) 344-2593 (912) 344-3438
EconomicsHawes Hall yassaman.saadatmand@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2539 (912) 344-3485
HistoryHawes Hall chris.curtis@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2763 (912) 344-3451
Language, Literature & PhilosophyGamble Hall Cynthia.DeVoe@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2594 (912) 344-3494
Liberal StudiesSolms Hall Peggy.Clifton@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2613 (912) 344-3460
Military Science - ArmstrongArmstrong Center army.rotc@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2573 (912) 344-3486
Military Science - SSU nrotc@savstate.edu(912) 344-3486 Aquatic & Recreation Center
Naval Science - SSUAquatic & Recreation Center (912) 356-2206
Chemistry & PhysicsScience Center chemistry@armstrong.edu(912) 344-3219 (912) 344-3432
College of Science & TechnologyScience Center Cynthia.Graves@armstrong.edu(912) 344-3330 (912) 344-3413
Computer Science & Information TechnologyScience Center computing@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2542 (912) 344-3415
Cyber Security Research InstituteUniversity Police cybersecurity@armstrong.edu(912) 344-3001 (912) 344-3440
Engineering StudiesVictor Hall computing@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2571 (912) 344-3415
Georgia Tech Regional Engineering Program (GTREP) OfficeScience Center tmurphy@drake.armstrong.edu(912) 344-2571
MathematicsUniversity Hall mathdept@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2557 (912) 344-3461
PsychologyScience Center psychresearch.admin@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2762 (912) 344-3484