Departmental Directory

Employee Directory

The table below is interactive – that means each of the columns can be sorted by clicking on the headers! Want to search for a specific department? Type the name in the Search box to the right.

DepartmentEmailPhoneFaxLocation
Academic Orientation & Advisementadvise.me@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2570(912) 344-3418Solms Hall
Admissions and Recruitment - Undergraduateadmissions.info@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2503 (912) 344-3417Victor Hall
Admissions and Recruitment - Graduate graduate@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2503 (912) 344-3417Victor Hall
Advancement advancement@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2541 (912) 344-3446Burnett Hall
Alumni Center alumni@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2586 (912) 344-3446Burnett Hall
Arboretum Philip.Schretter@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2845Armstrong Center
Armstrong Center ArmstrongCenter@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2555 (912) 344-3468Armstrong Center
Army Education Center army.rotc@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2573 (912) 344-3486Armstrong Center
Art, Music & Theatre - Box Office amtboxoffice@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2801 (912) 344-3419Fine Arts
Art, Music & Theatre - Masquers amtboxoffice@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2801 (912) 344-3419Fine Arts
Art, Music & Theatre - Music finearts@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2556 (912) 344-3419Fine Arts
Art, Music & Theatre - Theatre finearts@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2556 (912) 344-3419Fine Arts
Art, Music & Theatre - Visual Art finearts@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2556 (912) 344-3419Fine Arts
Art, Music, & Theatre finearts@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2556 (912) 344-3419Fine Arts
Athletics Athletics@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2813 (912) 344-3422Sports Center
BiologyBiology@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2566(912) 344-3499Science Center
Bookstore armstrong@bkstr.com (912) 344-2603 (912) 925-2254Student Union
Bursar's Office Student.accounts@armstrong.edu (912) 344-3243 (912) 344-3473Victor Hall
Business & Financebusinessfinance@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2516(912) 344-3421Burnett Hall
Business & Finance - Accounts Payable businessfinance@armstrong.edu (912) 344-3227Ashmore Hall
Business & Finance - Business & Auxiliary Services businessfinance@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2785(912) 344-3466Solms Hall
Business & Finance - Payroll businessfinance@armstrong.edu (912) 344-3226(912) 344-3429Solms Hall
Cafeteria (912) 344-2808Student Union
Campus Union (CUB) student.activities@armstrong.edu (912) 344-3534Student Union
Career Services careers@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2563 (912) 344-3430Memorial College Center
Central Receiving ellis.sandt@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2821 (912) 344-3431Armstrong Center
Chemistry & Physics chemistry@armstrong.edu (912) 344-3219 (912) 344-3432Science Center
Childhood & Exceptional Student Education (912) 344-2564University Hall
College of Coastal Georgia (912) 264-7235 (912) 262-3072
College of Education colleduc@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2797 (912) 344-3436University Hall
College of Health Professions (912) 344-2565 (912) 344-3435Armstrong Center
College of Liberal Arts912.344.2523Solms Hall
College of Liberal ArtsNikki.Parfitt@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2523 (912) 344-3460Solms Hall
College of Science & Technology cst@armstrong.edu (912) 344-3330 (912) 344-3413Science Center
Communication Sciences and Disorders Maya.Clark@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2969 (912) 344-3439Armstrong Center
Computer Science & Information Technology computing@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2542 (912) 344-3415Science Center
Counseling counseling@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2529 (912) 344-3437Compass Point Annex
Credit Union (912) 234-8978Burnett Hall
Criminal Justice, Social & Political Sciences cjsps@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2593 (912) 344-3438University Hall
Cyber Security Research Institute cybersecurity@armstrong.edu (912) 344-3001 (912) 344-3440University Police
Dining Services armstrong.dining@armstrong.edu(912) 344-3515Student Union
Disability Services Kelly.Woodruff@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2744 (912) 344-3475Memorial College Center
Early Childhood Education (912) 344-2564University Hall
Economics yassaman.saadatmand@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2539 (912) 344-3485Hawes Hall
Elderhostel / Road Scholar elder@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2952 (912) 344-3475Memorial College Center
Engineering Studies computing@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2571 (912) 344-3415Victor Hall
Facility Services facility.services@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2545 (912) 344-3464Armstrong Center
Faculty Development Faculty.Development@Armstrong.edu (912) 344-2846 (912) 344-3409Solms Hall
Financial Aid finaid@armstrong.edu (912) 344-3266 (912) 344-3448Victor Hall
First Year Experience First.Year@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2848Solms Hall 206 A
Fitness Center (912) 344-3136Student Recreation Center
Georgia Tech Regional Engineering Program (GTREP) Office tmurphy@drake.armstrong.edu (912) 344-2571Science Center
Grants & Sponsored Research Susan.Arshack@armstrong.edu 912.344.2596Burnett Hall
Health and Physical Education (912) 344-2562 (912) 344-3450Sports Center
Health Science healthsc@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2548 (912) 344-3490University Hall
History chris.curtis@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2763 (912) 344-3451Hawes Hall
HOLA lucero.aradillas@armstrong.edu (912) 344-3050 (912) 344-3475Memorial College Center
Honors Program honors@armstrong.edu Solms Hall
Housing & Residence Life housing@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2940 (912) 344-3452Compass Point Annex
Human Resources human.resources@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2587 (912) 344-3455ANNEX III
Information Technology Services helpdesk@armstrong.edu 912.344.2518Armstrong Center
Inkwell inkwell@armstrong.edu (912) 344-3252 (912) 344-3475Memorial College Center
Institutional Research Institutional.Research@armstrong.edu (912) 344-3073 (912) 344-3492Victor Hall
Internal Audit internal.audit@armstrong.edu (912) 344-3337 (912) 344-3455Burnett Hall
International Education International.Education@armstrong.edu (912) 344-3128 (912) 344-3456Gamble Hall
IT Services - Helpdesk Main Number helpdesk@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2518 (912) 344-3434Armstrong Center
Lane Libraryrefdesk@armstrong.edu(912) 344-3027 (912) 344-3457Lane Library
Lane Library - Interlibrary Loanrefdesk@armstrong.edu(912) 344-3125Lane Library
Lane Library - Media Services/Equipment Distributionrefdesk@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2967Lane Library
Lane Library - Reference Deskrefdesk@armstrong.edu(912) 344-3026Lane Library
Languages, Literature & Philosophy Cynthia.DeVoe@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2594(912) 344-3494Gamble Hall
Learning Commons(912) 344-3011
Learning Support advise.me@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2570 (912) 344-3418Solms Hall
Legal Affairsteresa.tatmon@armstrong.edu (912) 344-3047Burnett Hall
Liberal Studies Peggy.Clifton@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2613(912) 344-3460Solms Hall
Liberty Center libertyc@armstrong.edu (912) 877-1906 (912) 877-1916Liberty Center
Liberty Center - Office Manager libertyc@armstrong.edu(912) 877-1906Liberty Center
Liberty Center - VA/Admissions libertyc@armstrong.edu(912) 877-1908Liberty Center
Mailroom mailroom@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2820 (912) 344-3040Annex II
Marketing & Communications marketing@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2766 (912) 344-3479Victor Hall
Mathematics mathdept@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2557 (912) 344-3461University Hall
Medical Laboratory Science medlab.sci@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2549 (912) 344-3472Armstrong Center
Middle and Secondary Education mgse@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2562 (912) 344-2562University Hall
Military Resource Centermilitary.resources@armstrong.edu 912-344-3324Aquatic & Recreation Center
Military Science - Armstrongarmy.rotc@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2573 (912) 344-3486Armstrong Center
Military Science - SSUnrotc@savstate.edu(912) 344-3486Aquatic & Recreation Center
Multicultural Affairs (912) 344-2618 (912) 344-3475Memorial College Center
Naval Science - SSU (912) 356-2206Aquatic & Recreation Center
Nursing nursing@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2575 (912) 344-3481Ashmore Hall
Nursing - Graduate Office nursing@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2553 (912) 344-3481Ashmore Hall
Office of Equity, Diversity & Inclusiondiversity@armstrong.edu 912-344-3152 Victor Hall 244/245
Office of Online & Blended Learning onlineblended.learning@armstrong.edu (912) 344-3607 (912) 344-3409Solms Hall
Orientation, Civic Engagement & Student Unionstacy.callis@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2524 (912) 344-3475Memorial College Center
Pirate Print Shoppirate.printshop@armstrong.edu(912) 344-3036(912) 344-3040Annex II
President presidentsoffice@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2535 (912) 344-3465Burnett Hall
Psychology psychresearch.admin@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2762 (912) 344-3484Science Center
Public Service Center PSC@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2538Hawes Hall
Purchasingbusiness.finance@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2785Ashmore Hall
Radiologic Sciences radsci@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2802 (912) 344-3469Armstrong Center
Reading Education (912) 344-2564University Hall
Registrar's Officeregistrar@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2576 (912) 344-3470Victor Hall
Rehabilitation Sciences ptdept@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2580 (912) 344-3439Armstrong Center
Reservation & Conference Servicesarmstrong.conferencing@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2894Armstrong Center
Respiratory Therapy RespTherapy@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2549 (912) 344-3472Armstrong Center
Scottish Rite Communicative Disorders Center spclinic@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2969Armstrong Center Suite 20
Secondary Education (912) 344-2562 (912) 344-3496University Hall
Secondary, Adult, & Physical Education (912) 344-2562 (912) 344-3496University Hall
Special Education (912) 344-2564University Hall
Sponsored Programs grants@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2666 (912) 344-3449Burnett Hall
Staff Advisory Council sac@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2587
Student Activities Student.Activities@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2504Memorial College Center
Student Affairs students@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2514 (912) 344-3475Student Union
Student Government Association sga@armstrong.edu (912) 344-3534 (912) 344-3475Student Union
Student Health Services (912) 961-5726Compass Point Annex
Student ID piratecard@armstrong.edu (912) 344-3292Student Union
Student Recreation Center aasurec@armstrong.edu (912) 344-3136 (912) 344-3477Student Recreation Center
Student Veterans of Americastudent.veterans@armstrong.edu 912-344-3325Aquatic & Recreation Center
Testing Servicestestaasu@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2582(912) 344-3475Memorial College Center
University Police police@armstrong.edu (912) 344-3333 (912) 344-3478University Police
Veterans AffairsVeterans.Affairs@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2948 (912) 344-3410Victor Hall
Vice President for Academic Affairs/Provostacad@stu.armstrong.edu (912) 344-2589 (912) 344-3492Burnett Hall
Vice President for Advancementadvancement@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2541(912) 344-3475Burnett Hall
Vice President for Business and Financebusiness.finance@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2516(912) 344-3421Burnett Hall
Vice President for Student Affairsstudents@armstrong.edu(912) 344-2514(912) 344-3446Student Union
Video Conferencing Services Jason.Richardson@armstrong.edu (912) 344-2800Armstrong Center
Writing Center writectr@armstrong.edu (912) 344-3072Gamble Hall